Home / About / Staff List

 

Administration

Stephanie Hedley-Smith  –  Principal ssmith@sd62.bc.ca
Sandra Szalipszki  –  Vice-Principal sszalipszki@sd62.bc.ca

Charmaine Campbell –  Counsellor for Elementary School (Mon/Thurs/Fri) chcampbell@sd62.bc.ca
Todd Robertson – Counsellor for Middle School (Tues/Wed) trobertson@sd62.bc.ca

Elementary School Teaching Staff

M. Ryan  – Kindergarten  mryan@sd62.bc.ca
R. Crombie –   Kindergarten rcrombie@sd62.bc.ca
K. McKenzie – Kindergarten/Grade 1  kmckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
K. Goreas  – Kindergarten  kgoreas@sd62.bc.ca
S. Smyth – Grade 1 ssmyth@sd62.bc.ca
A. Lé  – Grade 1  ale@sd62.bc.ca
E. Walti (Wed-Fri)/S. Button (Mon/Tues)-  Grade 1  ewalti@sd62.bc.ca
sbutton@sd62.bc.ca
S. McLeod  –  Grade 2  smcleod@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bouchard – Grade 2  dbouchard@sd62.bc.ca    http://mmedbouchard.weebly.com/
M. Pomper  –  Grade 1/2  mpomper@sd62.bc.ca
S. Marshall –  Grade 2/3  smarshall@sd62.bc.ca
L. Jenkins –  Grade 3  ljenkins@sd62.bc.ca
H. Moranville –  Grade 3 hmoranville@sd62.bc.ca
http://hmoranville3.weebly.com/
M. Grieve- Grade 3/4  mgrieve@sd62.bc.ca
M. Barker – Grade 4/5  mbarker@sd62.bc.ca
F. Belanger – Grade 4/5 fbelanger@sd62.bc.ca
M. Dorran – Grade 4/5  mdorran@sd62.bc.ca
M. Blow – Grade 4/5 mblow@sd62.bc.ca

Middle School Teaching Staff

M. Laframboise –  Grade 6/7/8 Prep Teacher mlaframboise@sd62.bc.ca
O. Summers – Grade 6  osummers@sd62.bc.ca
D. Tanner (Mon-Wed)/J. Narsing (Thurs-Fri) – Grade 6 LFI  dtanner@sd62.bc.ca
lfi6.staff.sd62.bc.ca    jnarsing@sd62.bc.ca
J. Gage – Grade 6/7 jgage@sd62.bc.ca Edmodo.com
A. Denton – Gr. 7 adenton@sd62.bc.ca
latefi.sd62.bc.ca
J. Abbis  –  Grade 7  jabbis@sd62.bc.ca
J. Young  – Grade 7  jyoung@sd62.bc.ca
http://mmeyoungstubbs.weebly.com/
R. Zeni – Grade 8 rzeni@sd62.bc.ca</a

S. Schwartz – IS and Behaviour – Kindergarten to Grade 8 bheck@sd62.bc.ca
T. Hobby – IS and Behaviour – thobby@sd62.bc.ca (Monday)
L. Buchanan –  LS/IS (Mon-Wed) lbuchanan@sd62.bc.ca
D. Drouin – LS/IS/RR Elementary ddrouin@sd62.bc.ca

T. Croft – Middle BAND and Elem Music tcroft@sd62.bc.ca
C. Daykin – Elementary Music cdaykin@sd62.bc.ca

S. Cave – Librarian – scave@sd62.bc.ca
K. Lawrence – Library Assistant klawrence@sd62.bc.ca

Office Staff

Kelly Wyatt  – Office Manager & Accounts kwyatt@sd62.bc.ca
Naomi Blundell  – Student Registrations/Records nlblundell@sd62.bc.ca
Diana Nursey  – Front Receptionist & Student Attendance (Mon/Tues/Wed) dnursey@sd62.bc.ca

Support Staff

Johanne Rousseau – E.A.
Gisele Aubry – E.A.
Manolo Serrano – E.A.
Amanda Landry – E.A. (Tues/Wed/Thurs)
Bonnie Short – E.A. Brailist