Home / About / Staff List

 

Administration

Sandra Szalipszki  –  Principal sszalipszki@sd62.bc.ca
Jennifer Gibson – Vice Principal jgibson@sd62.bc.ca

Todd Robertson – Counsellor for Middle School (Mon-Fri 8am-11:30pm) trobertson@sd62.bc.ca
Shannon Gomboc – Counsellor for Elementary School (Tues/Thurs/Fri – All Day) sgomboc@sd62.bc.ca

Elementary School Teaching Staff

M. Ryan  – Kindergarten  mryan@sd62.bc.ca
R. Crombie –   Kindergarten rcrombie@sd62.bc.ca
K. Watts – Kindergarten kwatts@sd62.bc.ca
M. Turcotte – Kindergarten mturcotte@sd62.bc.ca
K. Goreas  – Kindergarten  kgoreas@sd62.bc.ca
M. Ambriz-Gomez – Kindergarten/Grade 1 mambrizgomez@sd62.bc.ca
S. Smyth – Grade 1 ssmyth@sd62.bc.ca
A. Lé  – Grade 1  ale@sd62.bc.ca
N. Cookson – Grade 1 ncookson@sd62.bc.ca
A. Morales-Gil – Grade 1/2 amoralesgil@sd62.bc.ca
S. Button – Grade 2 sbutton@sd62.ba.ca
S. McLeod  –  Grade 2  smcleod@sd62.bc.ca
D. Bouchard – Grade 2  dbouchard@sd62.bc.ca    http://mmedbouchard.weebly.com/
M. Pomper  –  Grade 2  mpomper@sd62.bc.ca
S. Marshall –  Grade 3  smarshall@sd62.bc.ca
L. Jenkins –  Grade 3  ljenkins@sd62.bc.ca
H. Moranville –  Grade 3 hmoranville@sd62.bc.ca
http://www.helene2017-2018.weebly.com
K. McKenzie – Grade 3/4  kmckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
M. Grieve- Grade 4  mgrieve@sd62.bc.ca
F. Belanger – Grade 4 fbelanger@sd62.bc.ca
M. Dorran – Grade 4/5  mdorran@sd62.bc.ca
M. Blow – Grade 5 mblow@sd62.bc.ca
M. Barker – Grade 5  mbarker@sd62.bc.ca

Middle School Teaching Staff

M. Laframboise –  Grade 6/7 mlaframboise@sd62.bc.ca
O. Summers – Grade 6  osummers@sd62.bc.ca
D. Tanner (Mon-Wed)/Ira Hammond (Thurs-Fri) – Grade 6 LFI  dtanner@sd62.bc.ca
http://lfigr6.wikispaces.com    ihammondg@sd62.bc.ca
J. Gage – Grade 6 jgage@sd62.bc.ca Edmodo.com
A. Denton – Gr. 7 LFI adenton@sd62.bc.ca
latefi.sd62.bc.ca
J. Abbis  –  Grade 7  jabbis@sd62.bc.ca
J. Narsing – Grade 7/8 jnarsing@sd62.bc.ca
J. Young (Mon/Tues/Wed)/S. Hallett (Thurs-Fri)- Grade 8  jyoung@sd62.bc.ca
J. Young – SPED/LA (Thurs/Fri)
http://mmeyoungstubbs.weebly.com/  shallett@sd62.bc.ca
R. Zeni – Grade 8 rzeni@sd62.bc.ca</a
E. Summers – Teacher Relief and Outdoor Ed. esummers@sd62.bc.ca

S. Schwartz – IS/LA- Kindergarten to Grade 8 sschwartz@sd62.bc.ca
D. Drouin – LS/IS/RR Elementary ddrouin@sd62.bc.ca
C. Lamarche – SPED/LA clamarche@sd62.bc.ca
F. O’Sullivan – Special Ed. Elem. – fosullivan@sd62.bc.ca
T. Croft – Middle Band and Elem Music tcroft@sd62.bc.ca
C. Daykin – Elementary Music cdaykin@sd62.bc.ca

S. Cave – Librarian (Mon/Wed/Fri)- scave@sd62.bc.ca
K. Quealey – Librarian (Tues/Thur & Fri a.m.) – kquealey@sd62.bc.ca
K. Lawrence – Library Assistant – klawrence@sd62.bc.ca

Office Staff
Kelly Wyatt  – Office Manager & Accounts kwyatt@sd62.bc.ca
Naomi Blundell  – Student Registrations/Records nlblundell@sd62.bc.ca
Diana Nursey  – Front Receptionist & Student Attendance (Tues-Fri 8:15am-1:45pm) dnursey@sd62.bc.ca

Support Staff

Gisele Aubry – E.A.
Amanda Landry – E.A.
Bonnie Short – E.A. Brailist